The 80s Didn't SuckThe 80s Didn't Suck: Vol. 1
Created on 7-06-2010

1. You Old Eccentric by Orange Juice
2. Son of a Gun by The Vaselines
3. Sometimes I Cry by Guided By Voices
4. Miss These Things by The Bats
5. We Could Send Letters by Aztec Camera
6. Harborcoat by R.E.M.
7. The Queen of Eyes by The Soft Boys
8. You Don't Love Me Yet by Roky Erickson
9. Tell Me When It's Over by The Dream Syndicate
10. All the Dark Rags by Jacobites
11. Erica's Word by Game Theory
12. Miss Candy Twist by Dolly Mixture
13. Can't Hardly Wait by The Replacements
14. Happenstance by The dB's
15. The Good Earth by The Feelies
16. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out by The Smiths
17. I'll Keep It With Mine by Rainy Day

Download here (Mediafire)
Download here (Rapidshare)

Mostly Chill Mixtape 2009/2010
Created on 3-27-2010

1. Swimming Field by Memory Tapes
2. Wide Eyes by Local Natives
3. Catholic Pagans by Surfer Blood
4. Out Go the Lights by Spoon
5. More or Less by The Soft Pack
6. In the Sun by She & Him
7. Domestic Scene by The Radio Dept.
8. Walkabout by Atlas Sound
9. Better Times by Beach House
10. New Theory by Washed Out
11. Weed Demons by Wavves
12. What Would I Want? Sky by Animal Collective
13. Islands by The xx
14. Pleasant Experience by Small Black
15. Saturday Morning by Real Estate
16. That's the Way Boys Are by Best Coast

Download here

Back to Main Page